111784 downloads since 2008
Simple and easy to use Customer
Relationship Management software
eng rus bgr

CRM implementation


Quality customer service is a necessary condition for your business to succeed. It is not important to buy the dedicated information system in order to implement CRM concept but customer service costs are rising considerably without CRM implementation as well as the growth of a number of vendors. CRM system is implemented in big companies (more than 250 employees) in 30-50% of cases, in medium sized and small companies – in 10-20% of cases.

CRM system implementation in small and medium sized companies differs from CRM system implementation in big ones. Workflow (business process) setup is necessary for the most of big companies, CRM implementation contains 3 steps:
A) Paper workflow customization
B) CRM system customization without workflow (CRM «paper»)
C) Business processes scenarios and its limitations (CRM workflow)

Tight customer service procedures and other limitations are redundant in small and medium sized business and sometimes even keep down the business development. Thus, despite sales strategy and an approach to sales management, you can begin with free CRM system implementation, for example, implementation of the personal version of Galloper CRM Professional.

For CRM system to be customized you should provide educational materials for your managers and executives. For this purpose there are many commercial products for free education.

Whatever CRM system you will work with (the free personal version or the multi-user one), you are able to implement and customize Galloper CRM by yourself, having read our recommendations in our website sections «How to customize»/«Free implementation».


ADDITIONALLY:

Training video: Galloper CRM for managers and director.

Free course: «How to increase sales by 20%» for directors

Free training course: «How to implement CRM within 3 days»

Special offer
Free training "How to implement CRM within 3 days

Special offer
Multi-user version of Galloper CRM one month test-drive only for $ 19,90 USD(5 licenses)

       
Special offer
Free training course «How to increase sales by 20%»

Watch a Galloper CRM training demo right now!

Special offer
Take your freeware of the personal version of Galloper CRM Professional now!

111784 скачивания за 2008-2015 год
Лидер по простоте и удобству!
(495) 215-16-06 Externet: 088200
eng rus bgr

Внедрение CRM систем


Качественное обслуживание покупателей становится необходимым условием для ведения бизнеса. Внедрение концепции CRM не требует покупки специализированной информационной системы, но издержки на поддержку концепции управления отношениями с клиентами без внедрения CRM системы экспоненциально растут с ростом количества продавцов. В больших компаниях c численностью более 250 человек - CRM внедрено в 30-50% случаев, а в малых и средних - всего 10-20%.


Внедрение CRM системы для малых и средних компаний отличается от внедрения CRM системы для крупной компании. Для большинства крупных компаний требуется настройка workflow (бизнес процессов) и внедрение происходит в 3 этапа:


А) настройка бумажного документооборота

Б) настройка CRM системы без workflow («бумажная» CRM)

В) настройка сценариев бизнес-процессов и ограничений (CRM с поддержкой workflow)


В малом и среднем бизнесе жестко регламентированные сценарии обслуживания покупателей и другие ограничения обычно не требуются, а иногда даже мешают развитию бизнеса. Поэтому независимо от стратегии продаж и подхода к управлению продажами можно начать с внедрения бесплатных CRM систем, например, с внедрения персональной версии Galloper CRM.


Установка CRM системы должна сопровождаться обучением руководителей и менеджеров. Для этого существует дополнительная линейка бесплатных и коммерческих обучающих продуктов. Если на Вашем компьютере есть наушники или колонки, - обязательно скачайте и послушайте аудиопрезентацию "Galloper CRM, сопутствующие продукты и услуги".


Не зависимо от того, какую из CRM систем Вы будете использовать (бесплатную персональную или многопользовательскую), Вы можете самостоятельно внедрить и настроить Galloper CRM, воспользовавшись рекомендациями в разделе Внедрение/Бесплатно или заказать услугу Внедрение.


Дополнительно:

Зачем и кому нужно внедрять CRM систему?

Бесплатный курс "Как повысить продажи на 20%" для руководителей.

Статья "Внедрение CRM: почему разрабатывать концепцию CRM до внедрения системы CRM вредно"

Бесплатный курс "Как внедрить CRM за 3 дня"

Спецпредложение
Бесплатная демонстрация многопользовательской версии Galloper CRM